Port Commission and Staff

Port of Walla Walla Commissioners

Ron Dunning, Commissioner
Amy Schwab, Commissioner
Kip Kelly, Commissioner 


Patrick Reay, Executive Director
Paul Gerola, Economic Development Director
Jennifer Skoglund, Airport Manager
Brian Hurst, Maintenance & Operations Supervisor
Cody Hahn, Maintenance/Operations & Security Coordinator
Darren Brinson, Maintenance/Operations 
Dave Druffel, Maintenance/Operations
Nate Peterson, Maintenance/Operations
Pat Grimm, Maintenance/Operations
Aaron Lopez, Maintenance/Janitorial
Joe Keown, Auditor/Treasurer
Meagan Blair, Governmental Affairs
Karla Miller, Administrative Assistant